Support

How to Contact us?

1 The answers to your questions can be found at our FAQs.

2 Please don't hesitate to contact us, if you have any confusion about our products. You can directly contact us through "live chat", "support center" or "Email Support".

3 Please feel free to contact our sales department at market@dvd-cloner.com if there is any question related to market.

4 If our service doesn't meet your demands, you can contact our "Support manager".

Live Chat

Have you got any question? Don't hesitate to contact us and we'll give you a satisfactory answer. Our live chat is ready for you from 6:00pm to 2:00am PST, 7:00pm to 3:00am MST, 8:00pm to 4:00am CST, and 9:00pm to 5:00am EST.

If you want to contact us beyond the above-mentioned hours, our Ticket System will be available and you can submit your question through it.

Support Center

Have questions about DVD-Cloner: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about DVD-Cloner for Mac: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about iPod-Cloner: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Blue to DVD: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Blue-Cloner: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Blue to HDD: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Open Blue Transformer: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Open DVD Transformer: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Stream-Cloner: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Open MovieBox: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Game-Cloner: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Open DVD Transformer for Mac: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Have questions about Open SmartBurner: Create tickets to contact us Now.

Email Support

For DVD-Cloner's Questions: support@dvd-cloner.com

For DVD-Cloner for Mac's Questions: dvd-cloner-mac@dvd-cloner.com

For iPod-Cloner's Questions: ipod-cloner@dvd-cloner.com

For Blue to DVD's Questions: blu-raytodvd@dvd-cloner.com

For Blue-Cloner's Questions: blue-cloner@dvd-cloner.com

For Blue to HDD's Questions: blu-raytohdd@dvd-cloner.com

For Open Blue Transformer's Questions: open-bluray-ripper@opencloner.com

For Open DVD Transformer's Questions: open-dvd-ripper@dvd-cloner.com

For Stream-Cloner's Questions: support@stream-cloner.com

For Open MovieBox's Questions: open-moviebox@opencloner.com

For Game-Cloner's Questions: support@game-cloner.com

For Open DVD Transformer for Mac's Questions: open-dvd-ripper-mac@dvd-cloner.com

For Open SmartBurner's Questions: open-smartburner@dvd-cloner.com

Sales and marketing

If there is any problem with online orders (NOT technical questions), please feel free to contact us at affiliate-admin@opencloner.com